Did you know that credit unions are member-owned? That it's your deposits we're loaning out to your friends and neighbors so we can all make the Willamette Valley a better place to live, work, and play? That's right -- we're in this together. Just ask our unpaid Board of Directors, who volunteer their time to help drive the strategy of your financial cooperative. Without them, we wouldn't be the financial advocates we are today.

The Board of Directors is committed to providing a financial institution that is trusted, convenient, member-focused, service driven, and financially secure. They're all active not only with Central Willamette but also throughout our community.

Board of Directors

  • Steve Uerlings, Chair 
  • Forrest Barnes, Vice Chair 
  • Marty Cahill, Secretary 
  • Stacie Wyss-Schoenborn, Treasurer 
  • Tom Cutsforth, Director
  • Greg Hamann, Director
  • F. James Healy, Director
  • Carolina Valladares, Director
  • Mark Yeager, Director
  • Helen Higgins, Director

Senior Leadership Team

  • Stacie Wyss-Schoenborn, President/CEO
  • Amanda Grolemund, Vice President, Chief Marketing and Retail Officer
  • DeWayne Ledbetter, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
  • Joey Rudisill, Vice President, Chief Information Officer
  • Rachel Wolfe, Vice President, Chief Operations Officer

Supervisory Committee:

  • David Dahlin, Chair
  • Steve Sharpe
  • Carolina Valladares

The Supervisory Committee’s primary role is to verify the integrity of the Credit Union’s financial statements and ensure that internal controls are in place to safeguard member assets. The Supervisory Committee is available to review any comments or concerns you may have about the safety and soundness of the Credit Union.  Please direct any communications to the committee by mailing a letter to:

Supervisory Committee

Central Willamette Credit Union

PO Box 244

Albany, Oregon 97321